Thank You Jello Pudding

I’ve been riding waves of nausea for the past couple of days. On one hand it’s reassuring that something is actually growing in there, on the other hand, BARF. The minute I think I feel good enough to attempt to eat something my stomach twists into a pretzel. I typically spend a lot of time contemplating food, usually thinking about my next meal before I’m done eating one in front of me. It’s been difficult to find the idea of food entirely repulsive. I miss cooking, but anything I think of attempting churns my stomach. The one thing that has been consistently appealing to me is chocolate and vanilla swirl pudding. It tastes like happiness in my mouth. I wish I had the supply Adam Sandler’s ended up with in Punk Drunk Love to get me through this.

Leave a Reply

